We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • I took one day at a time while practicing for Citrix 1Y0-401. I covered a topic of the syllabus and gave a mini test at times for Designing Citrix XenDesktop 7.6 Solutions certification exam. This helped me go behind the syllabus and get a good understanding of what and why. It is very essential to get the good result in Citrix and this helped me reach to the top in very short time.

    coxjoshua
    Sep 30 2018 - 09:42
  • No other research and doing nothing except for giving Citrix 1Y0-A22 mock tests online here. I have vowed to cross 73% in the Citrix XenApp 6.5 Advanced Administration certification exam.

    russell.carter
    Sep 30 2018 - 07:55
  • Tons and tons of resources were researched and analyzed by my group of friends. But we did not find anything useful. Then someone gave me the link of this site. It has something that no other resources provided - personalization. I gave AWS Solutions Architect Associate (AWS-SAA) and received result history and my performance. I could analyze how well did i fare in SAA-C01 mock tests and strategize further attempts. This is good, actually.

    christopher.harris
    Sep 29 2018 - 07:10
  • The questions in the DVA-C01 mock tests were very similar to the ones i faced in the actual AWS-CDA exam. Hence, when i saw the actual questionnaire, i was not nervous at all. I gave the AWS Developer Associate (AWS-CDA) exam calmly and scored good. This online platform is fabulous, i must say. It helped me educate about the required skills for clearing the exam. I am indebted to it.

    joan_miller
    Sep 28 2018 - 08:30
  • Thanks to your test exam prep, I passed on the first try. After viewing all of the videos in the VMWare class, I tested myself many times with both tests. Anytime I came a cross a subject I didn't know, I reviewed the topic on YouTube. I ended up watching many more videos, as I intended to actually learn the subject matter. Every test question was in your stack.

    atalba
    Sep 28 2018 - 01:28
  • I was nothing before VMware happened to me. i lived a mundane life, in terms of professional ways. But practicing on paid VMware 2V0-622 mock tests online helped me clear VMware and today my job profile is quite interesting. 

     

    Giving VMware VCP6.5-DCV was a great experience and every technical professional should always look at this side of the fence.

    campbellpamela87
    Sep 27 2018 - 10:10
  • I gave VMware 2V0-751 and passed it with good scores. It gave me peace of mind as the practice test 2V0-751 questions are not only latest but also very true and sure. This is awesome.

    deborahflores3
    Sep 25 2018 - 07:45
  • There are more than 355+ scenario based questions for the Citrix 1Y0-340 practice test. This helped me very much. These 1Y0-340 questions are simulated to the actual Citrix NetScaler Advanced certification exam. I received the practice online which was a major feature. The specified time limit made me hurry up and the shuffled answer options did not let me cheat. I practice for free for 2 long months which was enough.

    JudithRichardson
    Sep 23 2018 - 10:11
  • I am a Citrix Certified Associate now. Being a premium member of the site, i knew that i will have to work hard. I designed a time-table and took to it as a fish takes to water. This helped me become an organised and happy being as everything proceeded as per plan. My score in Citrix NetScaler 12 Essentials and Unified Gateway exam is 81% and all thanks to the site.

    david.s
    Sep 23 2018 - 07:30
  • Paid online mock tests on vmexam played a very important role to make me fit for the big corporate industry out there. When i stepped out as a VMware Certified Advanced Professional, i was very sure of my knowledge and approach. Tackling mock test 3V0-624 questions every single day for 2 months is enough to understand the worldly ways and how to excel in the VMware Certified Advanced Professional 6.5 - Data Center Virtualization Design (VCAP6.5-DCV Design) exam.

    Rpaula
    Sep 22 2018 - 06:02
  • I wanted to prepare for the Salesforce Platform App Builder through the mock test. That’s what my elder sister did and cleared the Salesforce Platform App Builder certification at a very first attempt. When i landed on this site, it stole my heart and made me choose it to practice for DEV-402. My score of 84% is all due to paid mock tests. Thank you.

    jean723
    Sep 21 2018 - 16:30
  • Giving AWS DevOps Engineer Professional was quite an exhilarating experience on vmexam. Received 81% thankfully.

    ryan
    Sep 20 2018 - 10:10
  • I was keen on getting VMware Certified Professional 6 - Network Virtualization (VCP6-NV) (2V0-642) hence i practiced repeatedly on premium 2V0-642 question bank. I received good scores but also oodles of knowledge in every subject area.

    BobbyRoberts
    Sep 20 2018 - 08:05
  • I know only Turkish. So practice for Citrix XenServer 6.0 Administration (CCA - XenServer 6) exam little difficult. VMexam easy to understand. I like the site.

    norma1989
    Sep 19 2018 - 16:01
  • This is a feature that is quite contemporary when it comes to Online VMware 2V0-731 practice tests. I had a history of all the VCP7-CMA Exam mock tests i gave on this site. This way, when i repeated an attempt, i was able to compare how well i fared earlier and now. It boosted my confidence. I did this many times. This helped me score well in the actual VMware VCP7-CMA certification exam.

    charles nelson
    Sep 18 2018 - 09:19